Melbourne Lord Mayor By-Election

Dear South Yarra Resident.


Voting for Melbourne’s Lord Mayor closes this Friday May 11, 6PM


We would like to remind residents that both Rohan Leppert and Ken Ong supported the development of a car park under South Yarra’s Goodrest Heritage Building with Ken Ong going as far as threatening South Yarra Resident’s On-Street Carparking permits.

We recommend putting both Ken Ong and Rohan Leppert Last.

Now is the time to elect a woman as Melbourne’s next Lord Mayor.

Sally Capp, Sally Warhaft or Jennifer Yang.